top of page
Search
  • marianalostabroad

Hello 2019!




The year 2018 started to run quite fast. It was a very challenging year in personal terms, I went through bad times as well as very good, I grew up and I became an even stronger person and ready to embrace new challenges.


I also had the opportunity to fulfill one of the great desires of my bucket list: travel to Southern Asia. I became more humble and simple, learned to relativise daily problems and met new people who filled me immensely as a person. It also taught me how to communicate and to get better at myself, keys that are essential to my daily life. I got out of my comfort zone and pulled even more for me. I was awakened by the creative side that had long been asleep, and made me realize what I did, what I am doing and what I want to do for the future.


2018 left me marks and memories for life. Let 2019 come as full of stories as last year :)

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page